Dates

I also have free dates and am available for concerts, shows, festival and tours. Inquiries about contact.

Nino Russo - Dates

Saturday, 17.02.2024, 20:30
Andy Martin & Band

Tanz Stadl
CH-8360 Wallenwil TG

Friday, 15.03.2024, 21:00
Andy Martin & Band

Heaven Music Club
CH-8362 Balterswil TG

Thursday, 21.03.2024, 18:00
Jeremy McComb

Club Joy
CH-5400 Baden AG

Friday, 22.03.2024, 20:00
Jeremy McComb

Ranch Orpund, Holzmatt 20
CH-2552 ORPUND

Saturday, 23.03.2024, 20:00
Desert Rose Countryband

Ranch Orpund, Holzmatt 20
CH-2552 ORPUND

Sunday, 24.03.2024
Jeremy McComb

Rebgut Ennetbaden
CH-5408 Ennetbaden AG

Saturday, 30.03.2024, 20:30
Andy Martin & Band

Rattlesnake Saloon
D-80995 München

Saturday, 06.04.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Quarterfarm Saloon
F-68480 Oltingue

Sunday, 12.04.2024, 20:00
Desert Rose Countryband

Alti Moschti Mühlethurnen
CH-3127 Mühlethurnen

Saturday, 13.04.2024, 20:30
Andy Martin & Band

Dukes Restaurant & Saloon
CH-8816 Sihlbrugg ZH

Saturday, 20.04.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Eventsaal Rössli
CH-3661 Uetendorf BE

Saturday, 09.05.2024, 20:00
The Nada Cowboys

Old West
CH-5726 Unterkulm

Saturday, 11.05.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Nollingen goes Country
Dance Night in der Hebelhalle
D-79618 Rheinfelden-Nollingen

Friday, 24.05.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Bücheler-Hus
CH-8302 Kloten ZH

Saturday, 25.05.2024, 20:00
The Nada Cowboys

Bellevue
CH- 12?? Genf

Saturday, 08.06.2024, 20:00
The Nada Cowboys

Infos
CH- 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

Friday, 14.06.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Beef Ranch
CH-8304 Wallissellen ZH

Friday, 29.06.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Kulturschachtle
CH-8134 Adliswil ZH

Saturday, 16.08.2024
Desert Rose Countryband

Forum Seon
CH-5703 Seon

Saturday, 17.08.2024
Andy Martin & Band
With Special Guests
Marina Jay (A) & Suzie Candell (FL) Country Night Kandertal
CH-3718 Kandersteg BE

Friday, 31.08.2024, 20:00
Andy Martin & Band

Country Night
CH-4852 Rothrist AG

Saturday, 05.10.2024, 20:00
The Nada Cowboys

? ? ?
CH-Denges

Saturday, 30.11.2024, 20:00
The Nada Cowboys

Bonanza
CH-8514 Bissegg